Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

See the winners: Executive Management Awards 2016

The 2016 Executive Management Awards, held on Tuesday at Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts, celebrated business leaders who contribute to Central Pennsylvania’s economic growth and stability.

The winners, named below, will also be featured in a special supplement to this Friday’s issue of the Central Penn Business Journal.

Chief Financial Officer

Steve Gingrich, Vice President Finance/CFO, Signature Custom Cabinetry, Inc.



Chief Information/Technology Officer

Suhail S. Khan, GA, CSM, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, RETTEW

Enter a description


  • Anthony Simon Billet, Jr., President, abSketches
  • Benjamin Wallace, J.D., Executive Vice President, Operations & Technology, Orrstown Bank

Chief Marketing Officer

George Nahodil, MBA, EVP Retail Delivery, Marketing & Public Relations, Members 1st Federal Credit Union



Chief Operating Officer

Philip W. Guarneschelli, Senior Vice President and COO



Executive Management Team

APR Supply Co. – Scott Weaver, President/CEO; Dave Robinson, EVP, COO; Terry Ludwig, EVP of Sales & Purchasing; Chris Bohn, VP of Information Technology; Jeff Thompson, VP of Dealer-Based Products; Jeff MacDowell, VP of Marketing & Emerging Markets; Drew Sigafoos, Director of Purchasing; Zachary Derr, CFO

APR Supply


  • Benefit Design Specialists, Inc. – Tim Morrison, President & Founder; TJ Morrison, Vice President; Rob Morrison, Chief Operating Officer; Clint Morrison, Asst. Vice President of Business Development; Justin Leader, Vice President of Business Development; Megan Luther-Storie, Vice President of Client Management; Ginny Hower, Client Management
  • Central Penn College – Dr. Karen M. Scolforo, President; Richard Varmecky, Chief Financial Officer; Dr. Linda Fedrizzi-Williams, Vice President of Academic Affairs/Provost, Stacey Obi, Vice President of Enrollment Management; Romeo Azondekon, Chief Diversity Officer; Margaret Lebo, Executive Director, Human Resources; Thomas A. Parker, Chief Information Officer; Matthew G. Lane, Executive Director of Advancement
  • Flinchbaugh Engineering Inc. – Michael D. Lehman, President/CEO; Steven M. Shank, COO; Robert G. Campbell, Vice President of Business Development; Michael E. Deppen, Controller/Treasurer
  • JFC Staffing Companies – Jim Carchidi, CSP, CEO; Linda Carchidi, CSP, President; Cathy Reichelderfer, CFO; Michelle Serafin, CSP, COO; Karen Goth, CSP, SHRM CP, PHR, Director of Human Resources; Kimberley Patrick, CSP, Vice President of JFC Workforce; Mike Murtha, CSP, CSC, Executive Vice President, JFC Global/JFC Medical; Christopher Post, IT Director; Maralyn Kelly, CSP, Manager of Training & Development
  • WebpageFX, Inc. – William Craig, CEO/Co-Founder; Karie Shearer, COO/Co-Founder; Daniel Hemmerich, CIO

Business Events

Health Care Summit

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Health Care Summit

Fastest Growing Companies

Monday, September 12, 2022
Fastest Growing Companies

The future of higher education

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
The future of higher education