Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2018 Top 50 Fastest Growing Companies 21-30

Winners are listed alphabetically by company name. Ranks will be revealed at the awards breakfast on Sept. 17 at the Hilton Harrisburg.

Flagger Force Traffic Control Services

Michele Doner, President, CEO, Co-founder

Fulton Financial Corporation

E. Philip Wenger, Chairman, CEO


Mandy Arnold, CEO, President

Graphcom Incorporated

S. Gregory Allen, CEO

HB McClure Company

Robert F. Whalen, President, CEO

Hersha Hospitality Trust

Jay H. Shah, CEO

Homesale Realty Services Group, Inc.

Paul H. Slaugh, Jr., Managing Director

Hot Frog Print Media

James A. Geedy, President

Impact Disaster Services

Michael Rose, President

JPL Integrated Communications, Inc.

Luke Kempski, President

Click here to see the next list of winners.

Business Events

Health Care Heroes

Tuesday, April 04, 2023
Health Care Heroes

Nonprofit Innovation Awards

Thursday, May 18, 2023
Nonprofit Innovation Awards

Women of Influence

Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Women of Influence

Reader Rankings Awards

Monday, August 07, 2023
Reader Rankings Awards