Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2018 Business of the Year Finalists 1-50 Employees

Finalists are listed alphabetically in each category. The winner will be revealed at the awards event on Monday, Nov. 5, 2018 at the Hershey Lodge.

Appalachia Technologies

Brian Stone, CEO

Conte Wealth Advisors, LLC

Anthony Conte, Managing Partner

Faulkner Subaru Mechanicsburg

Gail Faulkner, CEO/Owner

First Capital Engineering, Inc.

Ann Luciani, CEO

Quantum Dynamix, LLC

Eric Kazda, President

Royal Square Development & Construction

Joshua Hankey, President & CEO

Service1st Restoration & Remodeling

Jaime Toigo, President

Susan Graham Consulting

Susan Graham, President

Union Quarries

Christopher Wright, President

Viscul Creative

Randall Hughes, Partner & Creative Director