Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2017 Business of the Year Finalists 1-50 Employees

Finalists are listed alphabetically in each category. Winner will be revealed at the awards event on Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 at the Hilton Harrisburg.

Ledge Inc.

Adam Marsh, President

Quantum Dynamix, LLC

Eric Kazda, President & Owner

TONO Group

D. Hunter Johnson, AIA, Managing Principal/Owner

Trust Ambulance Inc

Rostik Pilip, President

Viscul Creative

Randall Hughes, Owner & Creative Director

Click here to see the next set of finalists.

Business Events

Health Care Update Webinar

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Health Care Update Webinar

Highmark Webinar

Wednesday, June 08, 2022
Highmark Webinar

Women of Influence

Thursday, June 30, 2022
Women of Influence