Google Plus Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Vimeo RSS

Financial Executive of the Year 2015

Financial Executive of the Year 2015

When Thursday, November 19, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Where The Pullo Center at Penn State York
1031 Edgecomb Ave.
York,, PA 17403

View Post Event Info

Description In November 2015, the Business Journal will recognize financial officers who make signigcant contributions to their companies, industries and communities in Central Pennsylvania.

Are you interested in nominating somebody or yourself?
Click here to be notified when the 2015 Financial Executive of the Year program begins.

Contact Information Jami Marsicano
1500 Paxton St.
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone: 717-236-4300
Fax: 717-236-6803

Presenting Sponsor Stambaugh Ness
Major Sponsor M&T Bank
Video Tribute Sponsor FGV Media

Post Event Information

Subscribe to Our Newsletters!
Click Here to Subscribe for Free Now!