Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Vimeo RSS

2018 Forty Under 40 Winners 21-30

- Last modified: July 12, 2018 at 8:38 AM

Winners are listed alphabetically by last name.

Steven Horst, J. D., Managing Counsel & Director of Vendor Risk Management & Contracts Administration

Fulton Financial Corporation

John Irwin, Chief Executive Officer & Founder

Compliance Navigation Specialists

Dennis Little, CEO

ReliAvail IT Company

Katie Mahoney, Vice President, Marketing and Communications

York County Economic Alliance

Michael McKenna, Chief Impact Officer

Community Action Partnership of Lancaster County

Jason Meckes, Executive Director

Harrisburg Area Riverboat Society

Aislynn Moyer, DNP, RN, Director of Ambulatory Nursing

Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center

Homiler Phanor, EdD, MBA, MSA, MATS, MA, EA, CFE, CNAP, ATP, CPI, NRB, PDMM, CEO & Founder

Passion A&E

Adam Porter, Co-Founder/Owner

StartUp Harrisburg/Provisions

Mary Quinn, Chief Executive Officer

YWCA Greater Harrisburg

Click here to see the next list of winners.

Also Popular on CPBJ

Leave a Comment


Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy