Google Plus Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Vimeo RSS

2016 Business of the Year 1-50 Employees Finalists

- Last modified: August 18, 2016 at 8:01 AM

Finalists are listed alphabetically by company in each category. Winners will be revealed at the awards event on Monday, November 7th, 2016 at the Hilton Harrisburg.

International Water Company

Stephen Strachan, Managing Partner/CEO

JEM Group

Jessica E. Meyers, CEO

Quantum Dynamix

Eric Kazda, CEO

Seisan Consulting, LLC

Charles Durham, CEO

Track5Media, LLC

Oliver Feakins, President

Union Quarries, Inc.

Glenn Buffington, President

Web Talent Marketing

Michael Canarelli, CEO & Co-Founder

Click here to see the next set of finalists.

You May Have Missed...

Leave a Comment


Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy