follow us:Google+FacebookLinkedInTwitterVimeoRSS Feeds


2014 Top 50 Fastest Growing Companies A-C

50 Fastest Growing Companies Awards

Back to Top Comments Print

Winners are listed alphabetically by company. Their ranks will be revealed at the awards event on Monday, September 22, 2014 at the Hilton Harrisburg.

Active Networks LLC

Kunal Patel, President

Alexander Building Construction Co.

Richard Seitz, President

Amerigreen Energy, Inc

Steve McCracken, President

Appalachia Technologies, LLC

Brian Stone, Principal Partner

APR Supply Co.

Scott Weaver, President & CEO

Bilfinger Mauell Corporation

Gary M. Suchy, Sr., President/CEO

Boyo Transportation Services, Inc.

Don Boyanowski, Vice President

Candoris Technologies, LLC

Stephan Van Der Ploog, Chief Accountability Officer

Clark Associates, Inc.

Fred E. Clark, President

Conewago Enterprises, Inc.

Donald B. Smith, Jr., President

Click here to see the next set of winners.



Be the first to comment.

Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
     View Comment Policy
Back to Top