Google Plus Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Vimeo RSS

Newsmakers: Education

Business featured this week: Harrisburg Academy

Wormleysburg-based Harrisburg Academy named Jill Kusic president of its board of trustees. Seth Mendelsohn was named vice president, Keith Clark treasurer and Ellen Caldwell secretary. Stephanie Balmer, Elizabeth McInnis Benito, Helen Colvin (class of 1980), Catherine Gebauer (’84), Julie Halbert, Javier Idrovo, Tom Kirchhoff, Christopher Latta, Martha Levine, John Micek, William E. Miller Jr., Mark Parsells (’78), David Remmel, Robert Sheker, Jean Sorem, Rebecca Stevenson (’89), Addison Taliaferro Jr. and Ben Wootton were named trustees. Jackie Stabach was named faculty representative, and Jennifer Coyl was named Parents Association representative.

More From This Industry

Leave a Comment


Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy