Google Plus Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Vimeo RSS

Newsmakers: Government

By ,

Businesses featured this week: Pennsylvania Game Commission, the Agriculture Advisory Board, the Patient Safety Authority, the Pennsylvania eHealth Partnership Authority, the Board of Coal Mine Safety

Pennsylvania Game Commission elected Robert Schlemmer of Westmoreland County president, David J. Putnam of Center County vice president and Brian H. Hoover of Delaware County secretary.

Gov. Tom Corbett named Michael H. Firestine of Berks County to the Agriculture Advisory Board; John B. Bulger of Montour County and Sant Ram of Erie County to the Patient Safety Authority; Paul McGuire of Chester County to the Pennsylvania eHealth Partnership Authority; and Frank J. Reidelbach III of Cambria County and Michael Sinozich of Washington County to the Board of Coal Mine Safety.

More From This Industry

Write to the Editorial Department at

Leave a Comment


Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy