Google Plus Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Vimeo RSS

Newsmakers: Government

- Last modified: February 8, 2013 at 12:55 PM

PEOPLE: promotions, appointments and hires

Gov. Tom Corbett named Marc L. Aronson of Allegheny County, Carol Dubie of Philadelphia, David A. Haury of Dauphin County, Philip S. Janny of Lehigh County and Megan P. Sweeney of Cumberland County to the Electronic Recording Commission. Art Martynuska of Cambria County, Timothy McShea of Philadelphia and Stephen C. Oldt of Cumberland County were named to the fire safety advisory committee. Ash Khare of Warren County was named to the Appalachian States Low-Level Radioactive Waste Commission.

Also Popular on CPBJ

Leave a Comment


Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy