Google Plus Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Vimeo RSS

Business lending guide 2012: Commercial lenders directory

By ,

In alphabetical order by financial institution

Adams County National Bank

16 Lincoln Square, P.O. Box 3129

Gettysburg, PA 17325-3129

717-334-3161, 888-334-2262

www.acnb.com

 

AmeriChoice Federal Credit Union

2175 Bumble Bee Hollow Road

Mechanicsburg, PA

17055-5563

717-697-3474, 800-240-4364

www.americhoice.org

 

AmeriServ Financial Inc.

2080 Linglestown Road, Suite 107

Harrisburg, PA 17110

www.ameriserv.com

 

• Anthony Steele, SVP and area executive

asteele@ameriserv.com

800-837-2265, ext. 5103

 

• Chris Bickel, VP and commercial relationship manager

cbickel@ameriserv.com

800-837-2265, ext. 5106

 

Bank of America

2010 Fruitville Pike

Lancaster, PA 17601

800-432-1000

www.bankofamerica.com

 

• Randal Southern, SVP and senior PA client manager

randal.southern@baml.com

267-675-0291

 

• Kenneth G. Wood, SVP and senior credit products officer

kenneth.g.wood@baml.com

267-675-0209

 

Bank of Landisburg

Routes 850 and 233

Landisburg, PA 17040

717-789-3213

www.bankoflandisburg.com

 

Belco Community Credit Union

449 Eisenhower Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111-2302

717-232-3526, 800-642-4482

www.belco.org

 

• Mike Wolfe, commercial services manager

717-720-6408

 

• Susan E. McCrady, commercial lender

717-720-6459

 

BNY Mellon

214 Senate Ave., Suite 100

Camp Hill, PA 17011

www.mellon.com

 

Centric Bank

4320 Linglestown Road

P.O. Box 62090

Harrisburg, PA 17106-2090

717-657-7727, 888-274-9973

www.centricbank.com

 • Jeffrey W. Myers, EVP and chief lending officer

• Michael J. Watson, VP of commercial lending

• Michael J. Meck, VP of commercial lending

• Robert E. McDonald, VP of commercial lending

• Paul B. Zwally, VP of commercial lending

• Eric Fischer, AVP of commercial lending

 

Citizens Bank of PA

2 N. Second St.

Harrisburg, PA 17101

717-780-3173

800-922-9999

www.citizensbank.com

 

Coatesville Savings Bank

695 W. Main St.

New Holland, PA 17557

717-354-4696

www.coatesvillesavings.com

 

Community First Fund

717-393-2351, 866-822-3863

www.commfirstfund.org

 

Lancaster, Chester and Lebanon counties

30 W. Orange St., P.O. Box 524

Lancaster, PA 17608-0524

• Daniel T. Beck, VP of community lending

dbeck@commfirstfund.org

717-393-2351

 

York and Adams counties

226 E. Market St.

York, PA 17403

• Jonel Ruiz, director of business counseling and lending

jruiz@commfirstfund.org

717-848-3863

 

Dauphin, Cumberland, Perry and Franklin counties

3211 N. Front St.

Harrisburg, PA 17110

• Mary Kay Eckenrode, director of community lending

meckenrode@commfirstfund.org

717-920-1520

 

Cornerstone Federal Credit Union

5 Eastgate Drive

P.O. Box 1181

Carlisle, PA 17013-0927

717-249-1661, 888-718-6786

www.cornerstonefcu.coop

 

• Nathan Davis

ndavis@cornerstonefcu.coop

717-249-1661

 

• Roxane L. Kain

rkain@cornerstonefcu.coop

717-249-1661

 

Ephrata National Bank

31 E. Main St.

P.O. Box 457

Ephrata, PA 17522-0457

717-733-4181, 877-773-6605

www.ephratanationalbank.com

 

Everence Federal Credit Union

2160 Lincoln Highway E.

Lancaster, PA 17602-1150

717-735-8330, 800-451-5719

www.everence.com

 

Farmers & Merchants Trust Co. dba F&M Trust Co.

20 S. Main St.

P.O. Box 6010

Chambersburg, PA 17201

717-261-3547, 888-264-6116

www.fmtrustonline.com

 

First Capital Federal Credit Union

1601 Kenneth Road

P.O. Box 7746

York, PA 17404-7746

717-767-5551, 800-893-2328

www.firstcapitalfcu.com

 

First National Bank of Fredericksburg

3016 S. Pine Grove St.

Fredericksburg, PA 17026

800-809-7949

www.fnbankonline.com

 

First National Bank of Liverpool

104 Front St.

Liverpool, PA 17045

717-444-3714

www.fnbliverpool.com

 

First National Bank of Mifflintown

216 S. Carlisle St.

New Bloomfield, PA 17068

717-582-3977, 866-950-2144

www.fnbmifflintown.com

 

First National Bank of Pennsylvania

717-441-3400

800-555-5455

www.fnb-corp.com

 

• Charles Wasson, SVP and regional sales manager

wassonc@fnb-corp.com

717-540-3371

 

• Betsy Baker, SVP and Harrisburg team leader

bakerb@fnb-corp.com

717-540-3383

 

• Cheryl Howard, VP and business banker

howardc@fnb-corp.com

717-540-3372

 

• Doug Colson, VP and business banker

colsond@fnb-corp.com

717-540-3382

 

• Joe Entenman, VP and commercial banker

entenman@fnb-corp.com

717-540-3378

 

• Christian McAdoo, VP and commercial banker

mcadoo@fnb-corp.com

717-540-3370

 

135 N. George St., Suite 101

York, PA 17401

• Mike Kilgour, VP and commercial banker

kilgour@fnb-corp.com

717-650-2301

 

Fulton Bank

P.O. Box 4887

Lancaster, PA 17604

717-291-2411

800-385-8664

www.fultonbank.com

 

Lancaster County

• Mark B. Smith, SVP of commercial banking

1 Penn Square, Lancaster PA 17602

717-291-2484

 

York County

• Timothy A. Price, SVP of commercial banking

30 S. George St.

York, PA 17401

717-771-4303

 

Lebanon County

• Kristen K. Watts, SVP of commercial banking

555 Willow St.

Lebanon, PA 17046

717-274-6814

 

Adams, Cumberland and Dauphin counties

• Joseph P. Beck Jr., SVP of commercial banking

200 N. Third St.

Harrisburg, PA 17101

717-255-7546

 

 

Gratz National Bank

32 W. Market St.

P.O. Box 159

Gratz, PA 17030-0159

717-365-3181

www.gratzbank.com

• Jeremy Dobbin

• Timothy Allison

 

Integrity Bank

3345 Market St.

Camp Hill, PA 17011-4424

717-920-4900, 877-442-8348

www.integritybankonline.com

 

Jonestown Bank and Trust Co.

2 W. Market St.

P.O. Box 717

Jonestown, PA 17038-0717

717-865-4246

www.bankjbt.com

 

Juniata Valley Bank

4 N. Market St.

Millerstown, PA 17062

717-589-3141

www.jvbonline.com

 

Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry and York

 

• Corbett Monica

Main and Bridge streets

P.O. Box 66

Mifflintown, PA 17059

corbett.monica@jvbonline.com

717-436-1225

 

Adams, Cumberland, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry and York

 

• Scott Nace

Main and Bridge streets

P.O. Box 66

Mifflintown, PA 17059

scott.nace@jvbonline.com

717-436-3212

 

Cumberland, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry and York

• H. Fred Wallace

Main and Bridge streets

P.O. Box 66

Mifflintown, PA 17059

fred.wallace@jvbonline.com

717-436-1224

 

• Thomas P. O’Connell

thomas.oconnell@jvbonline.com

717-589-3141

 

Adams and Cumberland counties

 

• Wayne S. McCoy

wayne.mccoy@jvbonline.com

717-349-2638

 

M&T Bank

213 Market St.

Harrisburg, PA 17101

717-255-2070, 800-724-2440

www.mtb.com

 

Members 1st Federal Credit Union

5000 Louise Drive

P.O. Box 40

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-4899

717-697-1161, 800-283-2328

www.members1st.org

 

• Steve Robertson

robertsons@members1st.org

717-508-1021

 

• Justin Conner

connerj@members1st.org

717-703-2577

 

• Kristi Raykos

raykosk@members1st.org

717-638-1025

 

• Stacy Steinkamp

steinkamps@members1st.org

717-458-6817

 

• Gary Mastrangelo

mastrangelog@members1st.org

717-422-2314

 

• Robb Keith

keithr@members1st.org

717-979-5803

 

• Jeff Owen

owenj@members1st.org

717-439-6507

 

• Glenn Rambler

ramblerg@members1st.org

717-829-3058

 

• Ralph Fetrow

fetrowr@members1st.org

717-571-6398

 

• Judi McGee

mcgeej@members1st.org

717-422-2712

 

Metro Bank

3801 Paxton St.

Harrisburg, PA 17111-1418

717-412-6630, 888-937-0004

www.mymetrobank.com

 

• Andrew D. Johnson, SVP and director of commercial real estate

Andrew.Johnson@mymetrobank.com

717-412-6210

 

Cumberland and Dauphin counties

 

• Mike Bunn, VP and regional manager

Michael.Bunn@mymetrobank.com

717-412-6213

 

• Zack Khuri, VP and regional manager

Zachary.Khuri@mymetrobank.com

717-412-6430

 

• Colleen Ensinger, VP and commercial loan officer

Colleen.Ensinger@mymetrobank.com

717-412-6212

 

• Troy Erdman, VP and commercial loan officer

Troy.Erdman@mymetrobank.com

717-412-6160

 

• Chris Healy, commercial lending officer

Christopher.Healy@mymetrobank.com

717-412-6584

 

• Sal Fazzolari, AVP and commercial loan officer

Salvatore.Fazzolari@mymetrobank.com

717-412-6466

 

• Casey Zellers, commercial loan officer

Casey.Zellers@mymetrobank.com

717-412-6478

 

Lancaster and York counties

1803 Mount Rose Ave.

York, PA 17403

 

Lancaster County

 

• Eric Warfel, VP and area manager

Eric.Warfel@mymetrobank.com

717-718-2328

 

• Stephen Staman, VP and regional manager

Stephen.Staman@mymetrobank.com

717-718-2322

 

• Steve Cunningham, VP and commercial loan officer

Steven.Cunningham@mymetrobank.com

717-718-2323

 

• John ‘Mike’ Wolf, VP and commercial loan officer

John.Wolf@mymetrobank.com

717-718-2324

 

York County

 

• Amy Doll, VP and regional manager

Amy.Doll@mymetrobank.com

717-718-2312

 

• Don McVay, VP and commercial loan officer

Don.Mcvay@mymetrobank.com

717-718-2311

 

• Adam Bryner, AVP and commercial loan officer

Adam.Bryner@mymetrobank.com

717-718-2318

 

• Darren Blakemore, commercial loan officer

Darren.Blakemore@mymetrobank.com

717-718-2310

 

Lebanon County

 

• Joshua Hocker

Joshua.Hocker@mymetrobank.com

610-603-2501

 

• Peter Johnson, commercial loan officer

2209 Quarry Drive, Suite A-10, Reading, PA 19609

Peter.Johnson@mymetrobank.com

610-603-2519

 

• Chris Deascenti

1803 Mount Rose Ave.

York, PA 17403

Christopher.Deascenti@mymetrobank.com

717-718-2302

 

Mid Penn Bank

349 Union St.

Millersburg, PA 17061-1611

717-692-2133

866-642-7736

www.midpennbank.com

 

• Natalie Falatek, Millersburg branch manager and commercial loan officer

natalie.falatek@midpennbank.com

717-692-7118

5500 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA 17112

 

• Scott Micklewright, SVP and chief lending officer

scott.micklewright@midpennbank.com

717-920-3578

 

• Eric D. Mummau, VP and commercial loan officer

eric.mummau@midpennbank.com

717-920-3569

 

• Dennis W. Sweigart, VP and commercial loan officer

dennis.sweigart@midpennbank.com

717-920-3568

 

• Dragan Dodik, VP and commercial loan officer

dragan.dodik@midpennbank.com

717-920-3571

 

2101 Market St.

Camp Hill, PA 17011

 

• Donald J. Bonafede, VP and regional commercial loan officer and leasing manager

donald.bonafede@midpennbank.com

717-920-8343

 

• Matthew Harshbarger, AVP and commercial loan officer

matt.harshbarger@midpennbank.com

717-920-8344

 

National Penn Bank

Philadelphia and Reading avenues P.O. Box 547

Boyertown, PA 19512-0547

610-369-6196, 800-822-3321

www.natpennbank.com

 

Northwest Savings Bank

547 S. 10th St.

Lebanon, PA 17042-6607

717-272-7639

www.northwestsavingsbank.com

 

Orrstown Bank

77 E. King St.

P.O. Box 250

Shippensburg, PA 17257-1307

717-530-3530, 888-677-7869

www.orrstown.com

 

PA State Employees Credit Union dba PSECU

1 Credit Union Place

P.O. Box 67013

Harrisburg, PA 17106-7013

717-234-8484, 800-237-7328

www.psecu.com

 

PeoplesBank

105 Leader Heights Road

P.O. Box 2887

York, PA 17405-2887

717-846-1970, 888-846-1970

www.peoplesbanknet.com

 

• Jeffrey A. Snyder

jsnyder@peoplesbanknet.com

717-747-1515

 

• Jeffrey E. Grove

jgrove@peoplesbanknet.com

717-747-1504

 

• Brady J. Barnes

bbarnes@peoplesbanknet.com

717-747-1580

 

• Stephen T. Sherman

ssherman@peoplesbanknet.com

717-747-1542

 

• Shawn A. Stine

sstine@peoplesbanknet.com

717-747-1588

 

• Kent A. Ketterman

kketterman@peoplesbanknet.com

717-747-1506

 

• John S. Eaton Jr.

jeaton@peoplesbanknet.com

717-747-1546

 

Hanover

• Brian Caler

1400 Baltimore St.

Hanover, PA 17331

bcaler@peoplesbanknet.com

717-747-1568

 

PNC Bank

4242 Carlisle Pike

Camp Hill, PA 17011

888-762-2265

www.pncbank.com

 

Riverview National Bank

Third and Market streets, P.O. Box A

Halifax, PA 17032-0900

717-896-3433, 877-876-9462

www.halifaxnational.com

 

Sovereign Bank

1130 Berkshire Blvd.

Wyomissing, PA 19610

610-320-8400, 877-768-2265

www.sovereignbank.com

 

Susquehanna Bank

1570 Manheim Pike

P.O. Box 3300

Lancaster, PA 17604-3300

800-311-3182

www.susquehanna.net

 

Lancaster region

• Peter C. Rieker, EVP and commercial executive

Peter.Rieker@susquehanna.net

717-735-8830

 

• Frank T. Dano III, vice president

Frank.Dano@susquehanna.net

717-735-8832

 

• Alan R. Over, vice president

Alan.Over@susquehanna.net

717-735-8835

 

1800 Fruitville Pike,

Lancaster, PA 17601

 

• Dave Hornberger, commercial executive

Dave.Hornberger@susquehanna.net

717-724-4625

 

• Spencer T. Beck, vice president

Spencer.Beck@susquehanna.net

717-715-8820

 

• Kali Karomfily, assistant vice president

Kali.Karomfily@susquehanna.net

717-724-3964

 

• Justin T. Lehman, assistant vice president

Justin.Lehman@susquehanna.net

717-724-4661

 

1060 Main St., P.O. Box 580

Blue Ball, PA 17506

 

• Thomas E. Cislo, vice president

Tom.Cislo@susquehanna.net

717-354-3693

 

• Brandon M. Leaman, commercial relationship manager

Brandon.Leaman@susquehanna.net

717-354-3625

 

• Samuel J. Smith, vice president

Samuel.Smith@susquehanna.net

717-354-3686

 

Harrisburg and York regions

 

• Crawford C. McFerran

2951 Whiteford Road, York PA 17402

Crawford.Mcferran@susquehanna.net

717-755-3464

 

Harrisburg region

1826 Good Hope Road

Enola, PA 17025

 

• Steve D. Butz

Steve.Butz@susquehanna.net

717-724-2818

 

• Heather R. Hall

Heather.Hall@susquehanna.net

717-724-2810

 

Lebanon

• Ed O. Naab

830 Norman Drive

Lebanon, PA 17042

Ed.Naab@susquehanna.net

717-798-0990

 

Wells Fargo Bank

600 Penn St., Fourth Floor

Reading, PA 19602

610-655-2900, 800-834-3280

www.wellsfargo.com

 

York Traditions Bank

235 St. Charles Way

York, PA 17402

717-741-1770, 877-741-1770

www.yorktraditionsbank.com

Also Popular on CPBJ

Alaine Keisling

Alaine Keisling is the Business Journal's researcher. If you have a question about any of our lists, email her at alainek@cpbj.com. For a survey form, click here.

Leave a Comment

test

Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy

Comments

close